Here you will find a selection of local charities and services.

Click the links to see their introductory videos.

A-Z

Creative Connecting in Cheshire

 

Evolve … Tackling Former Legal Highs and Volatile Substances

Evolve
Beaconsfield Community House
Rock Ferry
Wirral
Merseyside
CH42 3YN

e: alison@evolvenorthwest.com 

m: 0744 947 7737

w: http://www.evolvenorthwest.com/

Get Safe Online

Healthbox

Healthwatch Cheshire East

Sension House

Denton Drive,

Northwich

CW9 7LU

0300 3230 006

info@healthwatchcheshire.org.uk

 

The website is https://healthwatchcwac.org.uk/ or 

https://healthwatchcheshireeast.org.uk/

Healthwatch Cheshire West

Pennysmart

Survive

Survive covers the old county of Cheshire area along with North Staffs.
Our Contact details are
t: 01270 250051
e: email survive156@yahoo.com

 

Central Cheshire Maternity Voices – https://www.facebook.com/centralcheshiremvp

Healthwatch – https://www.facebook.com/HealthwatchE

Rape and sexual abuse support centre – https://www.facebook.com/rapecrisiseandw/

Survive – https://www.facebook.com/Survive-141907489311260

Cheshire Without Abuse- New Leaf – https://www.facebook.com/MyCWALiveFree

Doula UK – https://www.facebook.com/doulauk

Body Positive – https://www.facebook.com/BodyPositive1

Chance Changing Lives – https://www.facebook.com/chancechanginglives2

Safe Opportunities – https://www.facebook.com/safeopportunities

Warrington and District Carers Service – https://www.facebook.com/Warrington-Carers-Centre-1610636079182079

Cheshire Women P3 Places to stay charity – https://www.facebook.com/P3Charity

South Cheshire Clasp – https://www.facebook.com/SouthCheshireClasp

Homestart Cheshire – https://www.facebook.com/HomeStartCheshire/

My CWA Cheshire Without Abuse – https://www.facebook.com/MyCWALiveFree

Chat Health Children & Young People Cheshire East Hub – wcnt.communications@nhs.net

Health Box – https://www.facebook.com/healthboxCIC/

Pathways – https://www.facebook.com/PathwaysCommunityInterest/

Alcoholics Anonymous – www.alcoholics-anonymous.org.uk

Journey First – JourneyFirst@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Chat Health – www.wchc.nhs.uk

Cheshire East Early Help Services – https://www.facebook.com/CheshireEastCouncil/

Cheshire East Stop Adult Abuse – http://www.stopadultabuse.org.uk/professionals/policies-and-procedures.aspx

Cheshire East Live Well Services – https://livewellservices.cheshireeast.gov.uk/Services/4368

Get Safe Online – www.getsafeonline.org

Evolve Tackling Substance Misuse – https://www.facebook.com/EvolveTacklingLegalHighs/

Mentell – http://www.mentell.org.uk/

Dad Matters UK – http://www.dadmatters.org.uk/

Journey MEN Wirral – https://journeymencic.com/

Directions for Men – http://Directionsformen.org.uk/

The DadPad UK – http://www.thedadpad.co.uk/

Women Who – https://www.womenwho.co/

National Black Women’s Network – http://nbwn.org/

Middle Eastern Women’s Society – https://www.facebook.com/MEWSorganisation

Women’s Social Group Cheshire – www.meetup.com

Cheshire Women P3 Places to stay Charity – www.p3charity.org

Age UK Cheshire – www.ageuk.org.uk

WHAG Empowerment through Support – www.wireuk.org

The Womens Organisation – https://www.facebook.com/TheWomensOrganisation

BLISS – bliss.org.uk

Tommys – tommys.org

Sands – sands.org.uk

Pandas – pandasfoundation.org.uk

Maternity Action – maternityaction.org.uk

Pregnant then Screwed – pregnantthenscrewed.com

The just girls project – thejustgirlsproject.com

The Jo Cox foundation – jocoxfoundation.org

P3 Cheshire – p3charity.org

BLM Sandbach – @BLM_sandbach

NHS Talking Therapies – https://www.nhs.uk/conditions/stress-anxiety-depression/free-therapy-or-counselling/ and https://www.nhs.uk/service-search/find-a-psychological-therapies-service/

BBC Action Line – https://www.bbc.co.uk/actionline/

Shout 85258 – https://giveusashout.org/

Samaritans – https://www.samaritans.org/

Chapter Mental Health – https://chaptermentalhealth.org/